Skip To Main Content

School Directory

Staff Position Staff Name Email
     
Principal L. Vaughan lvaughan@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal A. Edwards edwardsa@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Secretary L. Cooper cooperk@paterson.k12.nj.us
Secretary S. Ortiz sortiz@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Board Security Guard Mr. Benjamin  
Security Guard Ms. Ellen  
Security Guard Mr. Edwards  
     
Head Custodian J. Lopez  
     
Guidance S. Brackett sbrackett@paterson.k12.nj.us
Guidance I. Cheski icheski@paterson.k12.nj.us
Parent Coordinator S. Williams shwilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us
Nurse    
     
Reading Specialist K. Johnson kjohnson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Speech Therapist    
Math Supervisor R. Chromey rchromey@paterson.k12.nj.us
ELA Supervisor J. Joseph jjoseph@paterson.k12.nj.us
Science Supervisor D. Daniello ddaniello@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bilingual Point Person J. Javier jjavier@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
  Kindergarten  
K-1 M. Humghok mhumghok@paterson.k12.nj.us
K-2 N. Pearson npearson@paterson.k12.nj.us
K-3 A. De La Cruz adelacruz@paterson.k12.nj.us
K-4 (Bilingual) A. Morel amorel@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
     
  1st Grade  
1-1 I. Perez iperez@paterson.k12.nj.us
1-2 G. Solensky gsolensky@paterson.k12.nj.us
1-3 (Bilingual) A. Sibrian asibrian@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
  2nd Grade  
2-1 J. Mattocks jmattocks@paterson.k12.nj.us
2-2 R. Gordon rgordon@paterson.k12.nj.us
2-3 (Bilingual) B. Campo bcampo@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
  3rd Grade  
3-1 D. Castellitto dcastellitto@paterson.k12.nj.us
3-2 A. Wilson awilson@paterson.k12.nj.us
3-3 B. Ames bames@paterson.k12.nj.us
3-4 (Bilingual) J. Javier jjavier@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
  4th Grade  
4-1 G. Mills gmills@paterson.k12.nj.us
4-2 D. Ferrito dferrito@paterson.k12.nj.us
4-3 (Bilingual) K. Pina kpina@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
  5th Grade  
5-1 Vacancy @paterson.k12.nj.us
5-2 J. Bland jbland@paterson.k12.nj.us
5-3 (Bilingual) R. Almanzar ralmanzar@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
  6th Grade  
6-1 J. Hayes (5th and 6th Science) jhayes@paterson.k12.nj.us
6-2 S. Baldwin (6th and 7-2 ELA) sbaldwin@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
  7th Grade  
7-1 L. Eason (6th, 7th and 8th Social Studies) leason@paterson.k12.nj.us
7-2 Vacancy (6th and 7-2 Math) @paterson.k12.nj.us
     
  8th Grade  
8-1 A. Kimble (7-1 and 8th Math) akimble@paterson.k12.nj.us
8-2 Vacancy (7-1 and 8th ELA) @paterson.k12.nj.us
  C. Twitty (7th and 8th Science) ctwitty@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
6-8 Bilingual G. Mazzarella gmazzarella@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Physical Education J. Favors jfavors@paterson.k12.nj.us
Physical Education K. Hearns khearns@paterson.k12.nj.us
Physical Education M. Jimenez mjimenez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Music R. Baltimore rbaltimore@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Resource A. Vancheri avancheri@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource C. Vancheri cvancheri@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource S. Maqsood smaqood@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource L. Scott lscott@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant R. Orellana rorellana@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant T. Johnson tjohnson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Instructional Assistant    
Personal Assistant    
Personal Assistant    
     
Lead Lunch Monitor    
Lunch Monitor    
Lunch Monitor    
Lunch Monitor    
Lunch Monitor    
Lunch Monitor    
Lunch Monitor